Vignettes: Undisclosed

If it looks like I took a trip to New York one afternoon, went to an undisclosed location for an undisclosed purpose, and flew back to Orlando the following evening, then it’s because that is exactly what happened. The trip was grueling and more taxing than I am allowed to discuss. But, as always, I saw a few things that I allowed to soften my ever-hardening heart.

I also found this brilliant rendition of GNR’s Welcome to the Jungle by Postmodern Jukebox

Making these little videos continues to help distract me from the pain and every impossible thing that is going on in my life.

Enjoy.

One thought on “Vignettes: Undisclosed

Leave a Reply

